Snoozing is a feature we built so you don’t forget about messages you don’t have time for at the moment.

In the Desktop App (Mac & Windows),

  1. Hover over the message you want to snooze.

  2. Click the snooze/bell icon to open the snooze options.

  3. Select how long you'd like to snooze the message for:

    1. 2 hours

    2. Tomorrow

Snoozing a message via desktop app

In our Mobile App (iOS & Android),

  1. Swipe right over the message you want to snooze.

  2. Select how long you'd like to snooze the message for:

    1. Snooze Later (2 hours)

    2. Snooze Tomorrow

Snoozing a message via mobile app
Did this answer your question?